Manchester United

Manchester United, referred to commonly as “the Red Devils”, was founded in 1878 as Newton Heath LYR Football Club and changed their name in 1902. Manchester United have won a record 20 League Titles, a joint-record 12 FA Cups, 4 League Cups and a record 21 FA Community Shields. The club has also won 3 European Cups, 1 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup. Manchester United is one of the most widely supported football teams in the world.