Chelsea, The Blues, was founded in 1905, an English professional team that competes in the Premier League. Chelsea won their first league championship in 1955. Chelsea have won five national league titles, seven FA Cups, five League Cups and four FA Community Shields, one UEFA Champions League, two UEFA Cup Winners' Cups, one UEFA Europa League and one UEFA Super Cup.  The Blues are the only London club to win the UEFA Champions League, and 1 of 4 teams to have won all 3 main UEFA club competitions.